Current Match Report – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, Indian Premier League, eighth Match

Rajasthan Royals received the toss and elected to bat v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals received the toss and selected to bat towards Sunrisers Hyderabad in Hyderabad, as each groups pursue their first victory of the event. Royals are unchanged from the outfit that misplaced to Kings XI Punjab on Monday, with seam-bowling allrounder Jofra Archer most well-liked to legspinner Ish Sodhi.

Sunrisers captain Kane Williamson, in the meantime, has recovered sufficiently from a shoulder harm to enter the XI. His entry has surprisingly displaced Shakib Al Hasan with Jonny Bairstow, David Warner and Rashid Khan all conserving their locations as the opposite abroad gamers.

To compensate for the lack of Shakib’s bowling, Sunrisers have introduced in left-arm spinner Shahbaz Nadeem on the expense of batsman Deepak Hooda.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner, 2 Jonny Bairstow, three Kane Williamson (capt.), four Vijay Shankar, 5 Yusuf Pathan, 6 Manish Pandey, 7 Rashid Khan, eight Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem, 10 Sandeep Sharma, 11 Siddarth Kaul

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Ajinkya Rahane (capt), 2 Jos Buttler, three Sanju Samson, four Steven Smith, 5 Ben Stokes, 6 Rahul Tripathi, 7 Okay Gowtham, eight Shreyas Gopal, 9 Jofra Archer, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Dhawal Kulkarni


Source link

Related Articles