Bangladesh bowl first wth Rubel in; Southee, Santner return for NZ

Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza determined to discipline first towards New Zealand within the third ODI on the College Oval in Dunedin. The guests have introduced in Rubel Hossain to switch the injured Mohammad Mithun, who’s out for a minimum of ten days with a hamstring pressure he picked up in the course of the second recreation.

The house facet have additionally rung within the modifications, largely to relaxation sure gamers. Kane Williamson was scheduled to relaxation this recreation, with Colin Munro taking his place as batsman and Tom Latham as captain. Todd Astle and Matt Henry additionally make means for Mitchell Santner and Tim Southee.

Followers in america can watch New Zealand v Bangladesh reside on ESPN+

New Zealand: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, three Henry Nicholls, four Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Latham (capt & wk), 6 Jimmy Neesham, 7 Colin de Grandhomme, eight Mitchell Santner, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Lockie Ferguson

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das (wk), three Soumya Sarkar, four Mushfiqur Rahim, 5 Mahmudullah, 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, eight Mohammad Saifuddin, 9 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Source link

Related Articles